Home > macintosh, software > MacUpdate Holiday Bundle released

MacUpdate Holiday Bundle released

mulogoSoftware bundle’s have become something of a tradition for Mac users, and the latest from MacUpdate offers some useful and varied apps. The package is priced at the usual price of $49.99, offering a saving of over $470 on the individual price of the software. I’ve already bought it, as it offered some apps I wanted at a big saving even though I already owned three of them. Here’s the full list:

The inclusion of VirusBarrier X5 is ironic with the amount of fuss about Apple’s take on Mac anti-virus products.

  1. Hunter
    December 19, 2008 at 8:31 pm

    I am looking to buy a package (an extra “gift” package?) of the MacUpdate Holiday Bundle 08 – I missed it by 4 hours, and I wanted it! Please let me know if anyone knows of one! Thanks very much.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

