Home > internet > Two weeks and still waiting for Virgin

Two weeks and still waiting for Virgin

Virgin MediaI wrote recently about my problems with my aging Cable modem and Virgin Media’s email response. It’s now 15 days since the email arrived, so by Virgin’s advice I should be getting the replacement modem some time in the next 13 days. My connection continues to drag it’s heels and fall over if I look at it funny.

Does this work the other way round? I was wondering if I could tell Virgin to allow up to 28 days for my next bill to be paid.

Categories: internet Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

