Home > apple, iPod, phone, wallpapers > Free iPhone/iPod Wallpapers

Free iPhone/iPod Wallpapers

I have been looking for some simple and bright wallpapers for my iPod touch and not finding what I wanted, so I decided to have a go myself. And it’s all about sharing, right?
Right click the images below to save, images will save at full size. Drop them into iTunes (I recommend into a new album), sync to device and select as wallpaper.

Leave a comment if you want any other colours.

Orange_AppleGrape_AppleBlue_AppleGreen_Apple

  1. jeffb
    January 27, 2008 at 9:42 am

    Can i have a grey version? These are a bit too bright for me

  2. June 20, 2008 at 5:58 pm

    Free Stuff!!! Its awesome I have my own collection of free stuff. Best of all it is all legit. I have been doing it for years myself

  3. Nolove
    January 25, 2009 at 3:26 am

    Hey, uh could you make one in the “Product (RED)” red? Thanks

  4. anthony
    February 16, 2009 at 9:39 am

    I’m having trouble…when I drop the picture into iTunes nothing happens…there isn’t any options in my iTunes for photos’…am I not doing something right?

  5. basshead
    February 17, 2009 at 11:15 am

    You need to add the pictures to iPhoto, then iTunes will detect them and allow you to synchronise them to the iPod.

  6. Kayla
    July 24, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    I would like one of each but if you can’t do that then the green one will be great

  7. edgardcadet
    December 12, 2010 at 12:17 am

    RED,PINK,BLACK,YELLOW,AND BROWN PLEASE

  8. edgardcadet
    December 12, 2010 at 12:19 am

    BLACK,PINK,RED,YELLOW,AND BROWN PLEASE

  9. Atl music
    July 6, 2011 at 3:49 am

    Yknow u should rly try getting these in pink, red, yellow and some People can’t chose so try blending all colors in (like a rainbowish wallpaper). 🙂

  10. Steph
    July 29, 2012 at 9:16 pm

    Love the colours! Will like red, yellow and brown tho.

  11. April 10, 2014 at 2:29 am

    Hi there, just became alert tto your blog through Google, and found that
    it is reallyy informative. I aam going to watch oout for brussels.
    I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Maany
    people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  1. January 26, 2008 at 9:37 am
  2. January 26, 2008 at 9:45 am

Leave a Reply

